google analytics

Profile of 'Hope' (#218860) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hope' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Hope's Description

My name is Hope Caba, I’m 34 years old and I’m from Spain. I live in Brisbane for almost 7 years.

Resume objective

Responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, and evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children’s safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all the cared-for-children.

Professional Experience

BABYSITTER

The Fajardo’s Family/ Brisbane/2011-2019 current
• Care for two girls, since they are 4year-old and 7 months during parents scheduled absences in the evenings
• Ensure children are bathed, fed, and in bed prior to parents return every evening
• Created innovative and educational games that proved 4-year-old’s speech implement
• Play with children and read bedtime stories, receiving requests from children every evening
• Clean and organize house whenever necessary, minimizing parent’s clean-up time upon their return home
• Help 8-year-old girls with school homework or other activities including helping to achieve high scores on standardized tests.

BABYSITTER

The Diaz’s Family/ Madrid-Spain/ 2006-2011
• Looked after a boy age 7, during the weekends and summer, spring and winter breaks
• Took child to parks and playgrounds, as well as taught her to swim
• Created interesting home-learning activities, in addition to ideating numerous arts and crafts project
• Prepared lunches and snacks, paying extra attention to the nutritional values of food, and turning around the child’s previous dislike for certain vegetables
• Coordinated play dates with other families.

Hope's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hope is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hope is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hope may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hope's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hope's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Hope's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Dust
Dietary Needs: No,
Additional Information:

Hope's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hope you'll need to Join Now or Login