google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Trifecta' (#219039) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trifecta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Trifecta's Description

Hi, I am Trifecta, I am 21 years old. I'm currently studying part-time at Murdoch University, undertaking a degree in nursing. I live at home with my aunty and I help babysit my two little cousins who are aged 2 yrs & 7 months old. I love kids and love looking after them. I am an energetic babysitter who can quickly create a real bond with children whilst at the same time respecting their family’s privacy. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, and I come to you with a strong educational background in the fields of nursing. As a highly loyal individual, I am committed to promoting a clean and happy eneverment for children. In addition to aged care certified, First Aid trained, and possesses outstanding verifiable references. I am a non-smoker who can clearly communicate in English and I am comfortable working in a house which has pets in it. On a personal level, I am reliable, engaging and have experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers, and young children. Right now I'm looking for a suitable position with a family that wants to recruit a proven, talented and capable babysitter.

Trifecta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in aged care

Type of Work

Ages of children Trifecta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trifecta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Trifecta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Trifecta's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Trifecta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Trifecta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Trifecta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trifecta you'll need to Join Now or Login