google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Valery' (#219069) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Valery' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Valery's Description

Hello,

my name is Valery, I am 32 and I love to work with children, I am the oldest sister of 3 sisters and I grow up taking care of them, being protective and caring comes naturally to me.
I am a life lover, l love to spend time outdoors, play old school games with the kids, help them in their development and discovering of the world. I have been working as a babysitter since my young age of 18, I work with kids from 11 years old to 1 year old, I have always been working to support my studies and carrier.

Valery's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Valery is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valery is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Valery may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Valery's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Valery's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Valery's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: doesn't matter )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ecuador
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish & English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Valery's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valery you'll need to Join Now or Login