google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susma' (#219295) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Susma's Description

I am a student who is searching for a part time job. I am children friendly, hard working and sincere.

Susma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susma's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Susma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: hindi, nepali and english
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Susma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susma you'll need to Join Now or Login