google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alka' (#219556) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alka's Description

Some key points that you may find relevant to this job opportunity include:

over 5 years experience in supervising and caring for children aged between 2 and 12 years
successfully scheduled and managed multiple activities
prepared healthy meals and snacks for the children
assisted with homework and projects
organized and facilitated creative activities and games for the children
supervised bathing and dressing of children
enthusiastically ran errands, complete chores and performed light housekeeping tasks

Alka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: school Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Alka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alka's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alka you'll need to Join Now or Login