google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paola' (#219655) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Paola's Description

I am a professional Psychologist from Colombia with 10 years of experience within this field. I have a background in Childcare and love working with children and families.
I have been working as a nanny since 2015, I have worked as a nanny live out with loving families that have allowed me to learn and gain experiences with incredible children of different ages.

I have excellent interpersonal skills, I am very organized and very responsible. I have experience driving in Sydney for the families that I have worked with and I hold an International Driving License with a clean driving record. I am happy to assist with homework supervision, drop off and pick up duties and everything to do with the successful running of a home. I am happy to assist parents with their children’s development and feel I would be an asset in any family.

Can't wait to meet you!
Paola xx

Paola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Paola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Paola's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Paola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Paola's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paola you'll need to Join Now or Login