google analytics

Profile of 'Dayana' (#219662) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dayana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Dayana's Description

Hello Mom's and Dad's my name is Dayana. I am an easy going person who likes to enjoy life.I really love the children because they let you to connect with your inner child allowing to be a balance between responsability and play. Life is that!

I've had experience take care children of all ages (1-10 years old). I was volunteer in my university bacause I worked with kids for 1 year helping child's with (playing, socializing) and helping teacher staff with (music, arts, numbers and colors classes.) also supporting psychological help to them thanks to it I learned behaviours in children.
I was au pair in Connecticut and it was a awesome experience for me I really enjoyed simple things like games, readings and more.

Also, I was nanny/housekeeper part time for 1 year. I discussed the children needs with his parents, feeding (included prepare meals), washing, dressing the children when was necessary and organized- supervise the children daily activities mostly part I provided play activities to him and Finally kept the house tidy.

Natural lifestyle, pure and love are the characteristics that best describe me, I am that. Children are part of my nature!

Dayana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: bachelor degree bacteriologist

Type of Work

Ages of children Dayana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dayana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dayana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dayana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dayana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dayana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: suburns near to Brisbane)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: french(intermediate), spanish (native)
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I am vegetarian
Additional Information:

Dayana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dayana you'll need to Join Now or Login