google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgane' (#220024) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Morgane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Morgane's Description

Hi I'm Morgane, French girl. I live in Australia since October. In France, I studied psychology and I worked with mental disabled people since 3y. I had organized holidays for these people, I adore sharing activities, like sport.
During my studies, I worked in specialized school with children who has mild autism, it was very interesting.
Iím someone faithful, patient and empathic so Iím anxious to do things well. You can rely on me. I have my driving license and my car.
Also I was trainer of gymnastics in France since 2013 to 2018 (children have between 2 and 6years). I love that!
If you have a question I'm here

Morgane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Morgane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Morgane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Morgane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12months)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French English Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Morgane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgane you'll need to Join Now or Login