google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carola' (#220041) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carola's Description

Dear Family!

My name is Carola and I am 25 years old. I recently moved to Brisbane from Spain. I am looking for a job as a nanny because I have experience taking care of children I would like to improve my English. I am an easygoing and respectful person who would like to learn more about the australian culture.

I have full-time availability and I am holding a work and holiday Visa. I love travelling and meeting new people.

Carola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carola's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Carola's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: I am allergic to cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carola you'll need to Join Now or Login