google analytics

Profile of 'Nikki' (#220082) – Kardinya  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Nikki's Description

Hi! I am an experienced nanny / baby sitter with a love for children. I am also a qualified artist and enjoy sharing my creative passion with others. I have recently finished my art studies and will enroll next semester for the Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care, to develop a creative career with children.

Over the past three years I have been working as a nanny for several families. I have gained experience looking after children from age 2-11 years old.

I currently have quite a bit of time available, so please get in touch if you need some help. I hold a valid Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate, Police Certificate and have references available.

Please feel free to contact me. I’m happy to forward you a CV and look forward to an interview. Thanks!

Warm regards,

Nikki

Nikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikki's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki you'll need to Join Now or Login