google analytics

Profile of 'Naveen' (#220520) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naveen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Naveen's Description

My name is Naveen reddy vemula.i'm 22 years old and I love to be with kids.I found myself comfortable and happy when helping others.

Naveen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Naveen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naveen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Naveen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Naveen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Naveen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Naveen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English and telugu
Gender: Male
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Naveen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naveen you'll need to Join Now or Login