google analytics

Profile of 'Ashish' (#220683) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashish' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashish's Description

A young energetic person with very friendly nature and caring skills.

Ashish's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashish is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashish is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashish may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashish's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashish's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashish's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Yes if there is vacation )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashish's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashish you'll need to Join Now or Login