google analytics

Profile of 'Thalita' (#220690) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thalita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Thalita's Description

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Thalita, i'm from Brazil and i'm 28 years old. I came to Australia to study english which i already have upper intermediate level, so i can understand you easily. I also love children that's why i am here! I'm easygoing, organized and very patient person, so if you need help you can count on me!

Thalita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thalita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thalita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thalita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thalita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thalita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Thalita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thalita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thalita you'll need to Join Now or Login