google analytics

Profile of 'Ivete' (#220804) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ivete' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ivete's Description

I am Brasilian, living in Australia 22 years,

work with children half of my life, I love them and I can do a good job.
full time/part time work its okay, I had experience.

Ivete

Ivete's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Counsellor

Type of Work

Ages of children Ivete is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ivete is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ivete may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ivete's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ivete's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: transport

Ivete's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: few
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: gluten
Dietary Needs: fruit and veggies
Additional Information: Happy to help.

Ivete's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ivete you'll need to Join Now or Login