google analytics

Profile of 'Kristen' (#221294) – Campbelltown  Nanny

To contact 'Kristen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kristen's Description

With 12 years experience as a professional nanny, I enjoy caring for children and believe that I bring an enthusiasm & sense of adventure to each day. I value kindness, being respectful to one another and having an open mind. I hope to foster these traits in the children I care for. I have no doubt that my wealth of experience, tenacity, and sense of fun will make me an ideal nanny for any family.

I have recently moved to Sydney and am currently in the process of attaining a Working With Children Check & a Police Check.

I have a current NZ First Aid Certificate and am due to complete my Australian First Aid Certificate on April 13th 2019.

Kristen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: NZ National Nanny Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Campbelltown
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristen you'll need to Join Now or Login