google analytics

Profile of 'Marguerite' (#221311) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marguerite' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marguerite's Description

Hi I'm Marguerite. French girl actually in Australia since two months. I'm looking for one job. I Learn really quickly. I'm smiling, independant, never late, friendly and hardworker. I have my Queensland RSA. I'm interessed by every job available. I want to stay in Sydney for few months. So, I'm looking for a lot of hours and good money. I'm really motivated for work and I can start as soon as possible 
For more information or for interview, 
Please call me at this number: 
‪0490373671‬
Best regards, 

MARGUERITEBACHELET 

Marguerite's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marguerite is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marguerite is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marguerite may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marguerite's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marguerite's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marguerite's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marguerite's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marguerite you'll need to Join Now or Login