google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Franciely' (#221449) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Franciely' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Franciely's Description

Dear Parents, I am looking for a job as a nanny because I really love children. I have no formal experience, but I have three nephews in Brazil and I have always taken care of them. I really miss them and working as a nanny would make me very happy. my sister, who lives in Brazil, is very problematic and always disappeared and did not take care of her children. So whoever took care of them was always me and my mother. they are 4, 6 and 14 years old. that is, my oldest nephew I have been careful since I was 10 years old. I offer a test to show that I am hardworking, responsible, careful and very loving with children.
I am pre-intermediate in English and study at night on Adelaide street (5:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.).
On Saturdays I usually go to Jehovah's Witness meetings.
I make myself available to live with you. I also have a driver's license.
Thanks a lot,
Fran

Franciely's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I graduated in business administration in Brazil.

Type of Work

Ages of children Franciely is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Franciely is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Franciely may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Franciely's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Franciely's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Franciely's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Basic espanish and french, pre intermediate english.
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: don`t.
Dietary Needs: don`t.
Additional Information:

Franciely's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Franciely you'll need to Join Now or Login