google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yatzel' (#221505) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yatzel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yatzel's Description

Hi! My name is Yatzel, I am a Mechanical Engineer from Mexico currently living in Australia and experiencing different paths in my professional life. At the moment I am holding a spouse visa, giving me the right to work full time in Australia.

Here in Australia, I have been giving Math lessons to primary school students, being able to do childcare as well, and even though my background is Mechanical Engineering, I have discovered a different passion, and that is teaching and helping the community. I know that this might not be my area of expertise, but I believe that educating younger minds will make a bigger and better impact in our community and taking care of them truly giving the best of you and caring as if they were part of your family is the best way to start making a positive change. That is why I am trying to develop myself more in this area. Hence it has given me joy and happiness.

Yatzel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yatzel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yatzel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yatzel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yatzel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yatzel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yatzel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yatzel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yatzel you'll need to Join Now or Login