google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jarryd' (#221587) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jarryd' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jarryd's Description

I am a 19 year old student at Curtin University studying Physiotherapy. I am currently on a gap year taking a break from my studies and hence have full availability so i would suite someone looking for a babysitter who is able to come at short notice. I chose to study physiotherapy due to my love for being outside and always being active and moving. My long term goal is to become a peadiatric physiotherapist because i believe the impact you have on a child at a young age can change the rest of their life. When I'm not studying I love to be at the beach either surfing or taking my dogs for some exercise. I also play guitar and various sports including tennis. My mum is a teacher and I have spent many days helping her out and teaching kids aged 4-5 at the North Cottesloe Primary School. I have previous experience babysitting, and i am currently teaching my 8 year old cousin how to play guitar.

Jarryd's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jarryd is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jarryd is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jarryd may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jarryd's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jarryd's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jarryd's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jarryd's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jarryd you'll need to Join Now or Login