google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bruna' (#221653) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bruna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Bruna's Description

Hello families!

To whom it may concern,
I am a student passionate about childrens and education looking for an interesting and challenging part- time or casual job while I am studying in Australia.
I already have gained some work experience. In the past my experience was focused on educational and childcare services. In these jobs, I learned how to working with children with diferentes ages, helping the class teacher with the welfare, education, learning and care of the students and assisting children on their daily routines. I have also completed my studies in my home country as Graduation in Pedagogy in one of the best public universities there (University of São Paulo).
Due to my career ambition to work in the education/childcare area, I am highly motivated to fulfill a challenging role in this field.
With my patience, disposition to accept responsibility and being driven to work hard I can offer efficient support to your family.
I consider myself to be a friendly, careful, open-minded and very responsible. I also pride myself on being creative, dedicated, eager to learn, motivated and flexible.
If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Yours Faithfully,
Bruna Dal Belo Benetti

Bruna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Graduated in Pedagogy

Type of Work

Ages of children Bruna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bruna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bruna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bruna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bruna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Bruna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Bruna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bruna you'll need to Join Now or Login