google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zoe' (#221753) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Zoe's Description

My name is Zoe, I'm 29 and currently a post-graduate student at Notre Dame studying a Master of Teaching (Primary Education). My undergraduate was a Bachelor of Science in Sustainability and Environmental Studies. I grew up in the Perth Hills and I have been living in Fremantle for the past 8 years. I will be moving north of the river on April 24th as my partner and I are expecting our first baby in October! I will be deferring from University and will be working in child care for some time before the due date.

I have been a part-time nanny for the past 1.5 years, looking after 2 girls aged 8 and 10. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time with them, participating in activities such as cooking, gardening, swimming at the beach and pool, taking them to dance and gymnastics lessons, arts and crafts, games, reading, playing, going to the park, writing letters and drawing pictures for each other and going out for cake! A few years prior to looking after the 2 girls I was a live-in nanny, looking after a 2 year old boy and a 7 year old girl for about 9 months.

My interests include gardening and growing vegetables, healthy eating, yoga, mindfulness, learning and researching about sustainability, environmental issues and education, family, friends and camping down south. I am a caring, compassionate and empathetic person with a positive and relaxed approach to life.

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 15 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login