google analytics

Profile of 'Shristi' (#221804) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Shristi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shristi's Description

Hey there I m actually a very happy person who loves to work with children and can make them learn a lot from my side in terms of minor manners and disciplines. I can assure you that through my work u won't be disappointed. Hopefully hoping for the positive response.

Shristi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shristi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shristi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shristi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shristi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shristi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Shristi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not sure exactly)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English and Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Not necessarily
Additional Information: I would highly appreciate if you could make a call and give a positive response . Thank you so much .

Shristi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shristi you'll need to Join Now or Login