google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vinicius' (#221810) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vinicius' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vinicius's Description

My name is Vinicius. I'm a brazilian living and studying in Melbourne. I have a great experience in marketing and social listening in Brazil, working for the biggest companies of the country in the last 9 years. But now i'm looking for different job opportunities here, to work part-time and not related to marketing. I came to Australia thinking about working with things that I actually love and in jobs that actually impacts people’s lives in a good way.
I love children and I love to cook. For me, being a nanny is more than just a job. It is helping kids to explore the world, to discover things and to make sure their parents can be out of home without worrying.

Vinicius's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vinicius is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vinicius is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vinicius may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vinicius's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vinicius's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Vinicius's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vinicius's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vinicius you'll need to Join Now or Login