google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nevada' (#221867) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nevada' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nevada's Description

Hi there! My name is Nevada. I am looking for some extra money as I save up to go travelling! I love kids, I have always loved playing with them, they are bundles of joy. I have younger cousins who I have taken care of numerous times & I use to look after neighbours kids, I am experienced with babies aged three months and up to kids twelve years old. I am very good at playing games & I am very energetic so would always be able to keep up! I would say Iím a very creative person; Iím into arts and crafts and playing random games. Iím a clean freak so no need to worry about me making a mess. I can cook simple or non-simple meals.

Nevada's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nevada is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nevada is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nevada may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nevada's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 0 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nevada's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nevada's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nevada's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nevada you'll need to Join Now or Login