google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sinead' (#222185) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sinead' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sinead's Description

I am a very responsible, friendly and caring individual. Through my acquired experience in babysitting, I have realised how much I adore the opportunity to interact with kids and nurture them as if they are my own. I am looking for a role that will fit in with my studies at university. My long term goal is to potentially become a registered nurse after finishing my studies. I have certificates that have allowed me to work in nursing homes and care for the elderly, during the course I was taught how to perform CPR on infants, adults and pregnant women. I currently babysit a 7 year old girl at 5:30 - 8:30 every second week, a 3 year old girl and a 3 year old boy on some weekends.
Please feel free to contact me I would be more than happy to discuss a babysitting job!

Sinead's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate II in Health Support Services, Certificate III in Health Service Assistance

Type of Work

Ages of children Sinead is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sinead is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sinead may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sinead's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sinead's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sinead's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sinead's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sinead you'll need to Join Now or Login