google analytics

Profile of 'Sara' (#222233) – Haberfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

I have completed a certificate 3 in childhood education and care and hold a current and approved working with childrenís check number. As well as working towards my diploma online, I am currently working at a local primary school doing before and after school care. I work with children from kindergarten through to year 6 and have been working in this position for 2 years now. I have gained experience with children from 0-5 through my work in childcare centres over the past few years and babysitting.
I would like to make some extra money while I complete my studies and couldnít think of a more perfect position than nannying. Working with children is something Iím naturally passionate about and love.

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Childhood education and care certificate 3 and currently working towards diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Haberfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login