google analytics

Profile of 'Monique' (#222302) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Monique's Description

I am a fourth-year university student currently completing a Bachelor of Laws. I worked closely with a family of two kids working 3-4 days a week and I loved it. The children were 5 and 8, so there was a range in what I was expected to do. For example, helping the 8-year-old more intensively with homework as opposed to lighter reading and engaging in crafts and general play with the 5-year-old.

My hobbies include and baking, therefore I was able to do these activities with the kids which was enjoyable for all of us. Furthermore, I was with the family for a few months which allowed me to build a strong relationship with the family.

I am happy to work with a family on a short or long-term basis, additionally, my university hours are very flexible.

I have my full-licence and first aid certificate. I do not have a current Working With Children Check but I have a Police Clearance. I am happy to get a WWCC after an interview and before starting with a family.

Hopefully I seem like the right fit for your family!

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login