google analytics

Profile of 'Sukhjit' (#222332) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sukhjit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sukhjit's Description

I am 22 years old. I have working with children check and police clearnace. I am studying individual support. I am free from wednesday to sunday from early morning until 5pm. I am honest and reliable person. I love kids. I am a responsible person. I did cleaning job for 3 years in australia. I am here from last 3 years. I know lit bit cooking. I can cook basic food. I am on learners permit. This month i will get my license to drive individually. Thanks.

Sukhjit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Business and accounting qualified

Type of Work

Ages of children Sukhjit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sukhjit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sukhjit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sukhjit's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sukhjit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Nil

Sukhjit's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi punjabi
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Sukhjit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sukhjit you'll need to Join Now or Login