google analytics

Profile of 'Tandin' (#222625) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tandin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tandin's Description

Hi! Iím Tandin, am looking for a cleaner or babysitter position. I am very hard working and friendly. I also do housekeeping and oven cleaning wit different types of chemicals. I can provide professional and personalized cleaning. Feel free to contact me if you think am the right candidate for you.

Tandin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tandin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tandin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tandin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tandin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tandin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $5

Tandin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Bhutan
Other Languages: English, Dzongkha, Hindi, Thai
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I donít have car at the moment but looking for a one to buy.

Tandin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tandin you'll need to Join Now or Login