google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Xiomara' (#222642) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Xiomara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Xiomara's Description

Hello There,

My name is Xiomara Gonzalez, I am 26 years old and I am Looking for a nanny or babysitter Job From Monday to Friday to start Right Now.

Here is What I can bring to your Family:

-I can Speak English and Spanish.

- I got Spanish experience working as a Nanny with nephews and Friend's sisters helping them with homeworks and care

-I Have been working as Housekeeper around one year in hotel 4.5 stars, where I have learned to have a good eye to detail with things at home.

-I am Personal Trainer, then I am active person who can play with your kids and help with housework if you need it, also I have knowledge about Healthy food and I good habits, I could help your kids to get it.

- I Love Philosophy and I have learned to understand people and Why things, I could help and Understand their behavior and help to improve.

- I am a Hard-worker, I like having a lot of tasks and responsabilities.
-Creativity, I like creating games with kids and become to be one with them .
- Fun, I am a positive and energetic person, always smiling even when life is not being easy and I like helping other to do it.

- More about me:
- Doble nacionality: Spanish/Colombian
-Long term in Australia.
-Driver License. (more than 6 years driving, no one problem)
-Personality: Funny, Honest, Patient, outgoing, easygoing, Polite.
- Only Child.
- Business student ( Currently)

Please send me a Mp if you are interesting about me!
- I hope to hear from you soon.

Xiomara.
Email: Xiomaragh@hotmail.com
Phone:0405705080

Xiomara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Personal Trainer, Business IV Certificated, Upper Intermediate English Course...

Type of Work

Ages of children Xiomara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Xiomara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Xiomara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Xiomara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Xiomara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Xiomara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no limits)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no one.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Xiomara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Xiomara you'll need to Join Now or Login