google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#222651) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hiiii, my name is laura feoli! Im from Colombia, i came here to study english! And im looking for a part time job!! I have an intermediate english! I was working with a family taking care their kids, but my schedule dont let me keep working with them!
My availability is Monday and Wednesday from 4pm and Tuesday, Thursday and Friday after 12pm!! I only have that experience with kids. But i really like them.

Im an easy going person, im living now in the city... in george st!! actually im working in opera kitchen as a waitress. i'd like to find a job with kids because i really enjoy spend time with them.

Im a responsible person, im 26 years old, also i already finish my career, i have a degree in business administrator!! i enjoy watching movies, read funny books, table games.. i know how to cook simple food, i dont mind take care of pets.

I dont have the certificates, but if you required i can do it...

Im looking for hearing from you!!

Cheers!!

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: colombia
Other Languages: espaņol
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login