google analytics

Profile of 'Nyan Athiec' (#223003) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nyan Athiec' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nyan Athiec's Description

I really wont to work like at a school cleaner

Nyan Athiec's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: no

Type of Work

Ages of children Nyan Athiec is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nyan Athiec is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nyan Athiec may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nyan Athiec's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 3 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nyan Athiec's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: citizen

Nyan Athiec's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: south sudan
Other Languages: englies
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: not
Additional Information: no

Nyan Athiec's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nyan Athiec you'll need to Join Now or Login