google analytics

Profile of 'Jasmin' (#223131) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jasmin's Description

Hello everyone , if anyone is interested, I am looking for more full time hours or just anytime Iím pretty flexible with hours I am offering some babysitting services , cleaning , pet sitting.

Iím reliable, Honest and friendly.

Weekends, Mornings, Over night , school pick drops off/pick ups , casual on going work - Also available Over the Easter break.

My name is Jasmin,

I have close to 8 years experience with children and youth. Ages new born weeks old through to 14 years old.

I have;

Cert III in child education and care.


First aid,


Police clearance

Work with Childrenís check

Asthma and anaphylaxis training is up to date.

Message me if you need more information. 🙂

Kind Regards,

Jasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasmin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: One hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login