google analytics

Profile of 'Sofia' (#223162) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Sofia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sofia's Description

My name is Sofia, Im a 25 years old born in Argentina. I love children and everything that has to do with them! I really enjoy plating and spending time with them :)
I consider my self a positive, proactive and hard worker person with easy going personality. My personal aim is learning from every people, place and work I met.
In addition, I have experience since I have been working with children for five years (a baby of 3 months old, girls whos ages where 5 an 12, as well as a boy who was 12 years old). All my experiences looking after them were extremelly good, that is why Im looking for a nanny or babysitter position.
Moreover, I have also been a housekeeper while I was looking after children.

I am tottally abailable for meeting and knowing each other, so do not hesitate in leting me know if you want so :)

For further information do not hesitate to contact me!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,
Sofia

Sofia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sofia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sofia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sofia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sofia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofia you'll need to Join Now or Login