google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviana' (#223305) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Viviana's Description

I am english student, i am 27 years old, i woul like help you look after you children and get some money, i looked after my nephew since he was born, i love the children, i am looking forward you contact me.

Viviana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Viviana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviana you'll need to Join Now or Login