google analytics

Profile of 'Tammy' (#223477) – Edens Landing  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tammy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tammy's Description

Hi my name is Tammy, I am a very proud Mummy to a gorgeous school age child.
I have many years of experience working with children from ages 0-18. 8 years in a childcare centre, 2 years in family daycare, 5 years as a disability support worker in disabilities, 8 years as a Mummy & many more as an Aunty.
I absolutely love & adore babies & children, they are incredible little people full of love, joy, energy, cheek, imagination & learning. I love teaching children as much as possible in regards to all areas of their growth & development.
I look forward to the opportunity of looking after your bub/ bubs. Take care Tammy

Tammy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tammy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tammy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tammy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tammy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tammy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Travel for clients during work hours are to be paid by Employers

Tammy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: NZ
Other Languages: Basic Maori
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Edens Landing
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I moved to Australia at the age of 20. I am an Australian Citizen. My daughter Tiana 8 years old have a beautiful home in Edens Landing. We love God, our family, friends, cat Punky, school, Church and especially babies & children!!! I absolutely do

Tammy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tammy you'll need to Join Now or Login