google analytics

Profile of 'Sujeong' (#223528) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sujeong' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Sujeong's Description

I am from Korea. I have worked at a child care center in Korea and Australia
I have an Australian child care certi 3, WWCC, First aid.

Sujeong's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sujeong is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sujeong is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sujeong may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sujeong's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sujeong's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sujeong's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: From city : 1 Hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: KOREA
Other Languages: KOREA, English , Jappanese
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sujeong's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sujeong you'll need to Join Now or Login