google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yari' (#223549) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yari's Description

Since graduating from Churchlands Senior High School in 2016 I have been focused on beginning a career in Education. During my senior years at high school I participated in a work placement at Churchlands Primary School where I developed the passion for working with in education, particularly in government and alternative schools. After receiving my WACE Certification, I completed a Certificate IV in Education Support at North Metropolitan TAFE. Through my studies I completed several practicums in several schools and gained invaluable experience in a variety of educational settings.

I am the second born (5 kids) in my family home. I am used to being around kids. I am currently looking for work in either schools, day care centre's or homes.

Yari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yari's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yari's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I don't have a license yet, but can get to work easily using either public transport or get dropped off/picked up.

Yari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yari you'll need to Join Now or Login