google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kath' (#223755) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kath' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kath's Description

Hi, My names Kath.
I absolutely adore children. I was studying to be a primary school teacher before I deferred to open my own business in the beauty industry. I'm wanting to babysit/nanny on the side as I like to keep myself busy and would love to have a family of my own one day. I like to think I'm awesome at dealing with kids. I've been described to be fun, loving & caring. I have five nieces and nephews which I like to keep busy with, build good relationships with them and just have fun with them. I've looked after them since they were newborns. I've changed their nappies, put them to bed, school pick ups/drop offs, I cook for them, bath them etc. My sisters and their partners were always super busy with work, which is why I always stepped in to help and I loved it!! Now most of them are at school which is why I would love to help your family do just the same :)

Kath's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kath is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kath is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kath may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kath's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kath's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kath's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kath's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kath you'll need to Join Now or Login