google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eliana' (#223864) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Eliana's Description

I am an enthusiastic and caring person who loves the company of children and enjoy taking care of them. I have experience and know how to care for children. I have my first aid and CPR qualification, police check and up to date working with children check.

Eliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters of Human resources

Type of Work

Ages of children Eliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eliana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Eliana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eliana you'll need to Join Now or Login