google analytics

Profile of 'Christina' (#223936) – Sydney  Au Pair

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

Warm, caring and fun early childhood educator.
I have approximately 8 years of experience working with children from ages 0-17 years old.
I hold a Diploma in Children's Services.
My favourite part of working with children are the strong relationships we build and watching them develop and learn.
I'm happy to do light housework, I love to cook and I adore pets.
I am mature, responsible and have my own car. My first aid and CPR are current, as is my WWC and police check.

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins away from Sydney city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login