google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elise' (#224036) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Elise's Description

Hello Families!

My name is Elise and I'm 22. Ive been working with children for over three years would absolutely love to get to know your beautiful children.

Ive recently just come out of a 8 months traineeship at a preschool in Ultimo, this opportunity provided with with fantastic experience as I was the room leader in the preschool room (4-5yrs) for 6months. I was also able to extend my knowledge/skills as I worked directly with all other age groups in the other rooms starting from precious 6 week olds.

I decided to step down from this job as I personally enjoy the more one on one relationship that comes with being a Nanny.

I have been lucky enough to be a full time Nanny in the past, working with this family for over 1.5 years was wonderful. Taking the children dance, sport, swimming lessons as well as museums, aquariums and everything in between. We also enjoyed local picnics at the park and just some simple arts and craft time at home was always my favourite as I love to draw!

I hope to be considered as I would love the opportunity of teaching, exploring and becoming a friend to your kid/s.

Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Elise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login