google analytics

Profile of 'Tshewang' (#224089) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tshewang' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tshewang's Description

I am hardworking, punctual and is very sociable.

Tshewang's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tshewang is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tshewang is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tshewang may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tshewang's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tshewang's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tshewang's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Bhutan
Other Languages: English,hindi, nepali and dzongkha
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tshewang's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tshewang you'll need to Join Now or Login