google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leia' (#224146) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Leia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Leia's Description

I am a 19 year old Nursing Student. I have been baby sitting since my very young age with my siblings as well as family friends children and neighbors.
I love children and taking care of them. I have a police check, First aid certificate, manual handling certificate, a drivers license and willing to obtain a working with children certificate.
I am very flexible person and will try my best to accomodate with the parents to the best of my ability.

Leia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Manual Handling

Type of Work

Ages of children Leia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Leia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms maximum)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Non

Leia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leia you'll need to Join Now or Login