google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rashika' (#224431) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rashika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Rashika's Description

Hi. I am Rashika Adhikari and I am a uni student. I'm 18 and I live in Rockdale. I am interested in nanny or baby sitter job.My availabilities are all days except Monday and Tuesday. I have experience of baby caring, nurturing, feeding, playing with them and many more. I love being with kids. I'm passionately looking for this job. Therefore, its my commitment that I won't let it you down by performance of my work. Hoping for a positive response.

Rashika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Rashika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rashika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rashika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rashika's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rashika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rashika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Can travel upto 1.5 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali, Hindi, English
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Rashika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rashika you'll need to Join Now or Login