google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Helen' (#224863) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Helen's Description

I have been working as a Nanny over a period of 18 years altogether, I have a vast experience of working with children ranging in age from 4 months to 12 years old, I have looked after children with special needs and allergies within that time. I am happy to help out around the home, however my first priority is the child/children I am looking after. I have a 10 year old daughter of my own who is in year 5 at school this year and keeps me in check so all my child rearing ideas are up to standard. I have also worked in a day care environment and at schools as an education assistant on a relief basis. I also do volunteer work at school and help out on the p & c at my daughters school whenever time allows.

I have a current working with children check & card, police clearance, first aid certificate, child care certificate and a drivers licence.

I am interested in work for one or two days per week.

Helen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Education Assistant qualifications

Type of Work

Ages of children Helen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Helen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Helen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Helen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Helen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30 mins away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Helen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helen you'll need to Join Now or Login