google analytics

Profile of 'Chiara' (#224973) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Chiara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chiara's Description

Hi everybody I'm Chiara, 21 and I'm from Italy. I love children and taking care of them. I did an Humanitarian High School and I'm degreed in a Music Conservatory in Italy. I always worked as a Nanny, casual, part time and full time with children and kids from 7 months to 10 years old also. I gave private lessons for students in a lot of subject and I also did a Music teachers for kids.
I spent three months in Brasil as a volunteer in a Kindergarten with over than 150 children from 0 to 5 yo.
I worked as a Supervisor for a Mini and Kids Club in two different village resorts in Africa with more than 30 participants.
I'm working with an australian family in Pyrmont three mornings at week but I'd like to do more hours.
I have references, WWCC, Police Check, First Aid and an energetic want to stay with your daughters :)

Chiara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Degreed in Music Conservatory

Type of Work

Ages of children Chiara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chiara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chiara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chiara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chiara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Chiara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: italian, portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Chiara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chiara you'll need to Join Now or Login