google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikita' (#225012) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Nikita's Description

I love hanging out and being around kids. I find them cute little innocent beings spreading joy to the world :)

I realised this as my undergraduate program and work in speech pathology and audiology, introduced me to these tiny creatures, I just find joy working with them. It's been my passion since then.

Being a full-time Masters student, I don't want it to come on my way and would find my other free time to be around children and help families as much as I can :)

I love playing games, dancing or just chatting with them! I give my best, and you can be completely assured with the safety as well.

Nikita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikita's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 36
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: Nil

Nikita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikita you'll need to Join Now or Login