google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bella' (#225238) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Bella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Bella's Description

Hi, my name is Bella and I am looking to help support a family as a nanny. I am a genuine, fun loving person who admires children and all they have to offer the world. Children have been a huge part of my life from early years of babysitting and nannying roles to before and after school care, followed by studying my Cert III in Early Childhood learning and spending the next 4 years working in the childcare industry.

I have learnt so much throughout this period about children and in particular how to support their development in a positive and supportive way but also about how we can learn from them to live in the moment an enjoy life.

I am hoping to support a family as a nanny two or three days a week with my availability being Tuesday, Wednesdays & Friday's. If you are interested please feel free to send me a message and I look forward to hearing from you :)

Bella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 29
Additional Fees/Details:

Bella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bella you'll need to Join Now or Login