google analytics

Profile of 'Lana' (#225506) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Lana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lana's Description

Hello,


My name is Lana, I`m 23 years old and I`m from Sao Paulo - Brazil. I have always been around kids , I have a 8 years old little brother, who is the love of my life and a 9 years old cousin, always took care of they and in my free time I also was a nanny for other kids in Brazil. It`s been about 2 month that I`m in Australia, and I`m looking for a nanny job, unfortunately I don`t have the courses that usually is asked for to work with kids here in Australia, because I don`t have money now, but once I get a job I`m willing to do this once I have the money.

Lana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Spanish and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lana you'll need to Join Now or Login